Serving Madison & surrounding areas, Fox Valley, & Waukesha County

Contact Us
We look forward to being of service to you!

Connect With Us Today

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We Service South Central Wisconsin and more …

We serve South Central Wis, Waukesha County, and the Fox Valley areas. Be sure to contact us to schedule your free in-home consultation where we bring the showroom to you.

Dane County & south central WI

Barb Bredeson: 608-219-2926
Barb.Bredeson@MadeInTheShadeWI.com

Cindy Schroedl: 608-576-6324
Cindy.Schroedl@MadeInTheShadeWI.com

Larry Cooper: 608-279-9294
Larry.Cooper@MadeInTheShadeWI.com

Laura Sargent: 608-712-0041
Laura.Sargent@MadeInTheShadeWI.com

Jefferson County & surrounding areas

Gail Nevins: 920-723-3693
Gail@MadeInTheShadeWI.com

Fox Valley & surrounding areas

Blake Wedl: 920-650-6565
Blake.Wedl@MadeInTheShadeWI.com

Waukesha County & surrounding areas

Cindy Schroedl: 608-576-6324
Cindy.Schroedl@MadeInTheShadeWI.com

Tammie Fischer: 414-801-2775
Tammie.Fischer@MadeInTheShadeWI.com

Menu
×